The Belleterre Homeowners Association is intended to represent the interests of residents and to continue to ensure that all amenities, landscaping, and general maintenance takes place through the collection of annual dues.

The HOA is made up of the following positions and personnel:

  • President, Isaac Howard
  • Vice-President, Denis Bojic
  • Treasurer, Jeff Gordon
  • Secretary, ?

Voting Board Members: ?

Supporting committees:

  • Architecture, Isaac Howard
  • Social, ?
  • Pool, ?
  • Pond, Don Curt
  • Landscaping, Rob Kochli
  • Tennis, Sheila Kochli
  • Welcome, Suzanne Bock

We are always looking for help and participation. If you wish to join a committee or become a part of the board, please contact us.